Skip to main content
Corporate governance

Committee composition

Committee Chart

Audit Committee Management Development & Compensation Committee Nominating and Governance Committee Risk Committee Executive Committee
Bader M. Alsaad
Mathis Cabiallavetta
Pamela Daley CC
William S. Demchak
Marco Antonio Slim Domit
Jessica Einhorn
Laurence D. Fink CB CC
William E. Ford
Fabrizio Freda
Murry S. Gerber*
Margaret L. Johnson
Robert S. Kapito
Cheryl Mills
Gordon M. Nixon CC
Charles H. Robbins
Ivan G. Seidenberg CC
Susan L. Wagner CC
Mark Wilson
CC= Committee Chair
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member

*Lead Independent Director

To view the charter documents, click on committee name.